Now FREE to communicate

I'm a:
Seeking a:
Let's Go
Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #4460752023 A Single Man in Williamsburg, VA 30 / Military Ppolice at Fort Riley for the Army

Daily Few times a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'10"
  • State: Virginia
  • City: Williamsburg
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Some college
  • Religion: Christian

Williamsburg, VA Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Williamsburg, looking for a great girl. I completed some college. I'm 5'10". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I guess that would have to be my family and friends. They are the reason I joined the Army and i wont fail them and i will make it home. I would take a bullet for any of them. I would def. have to say that they are what drives me and fuels my passion for them.

I typically spend my leisure time

On the days off i do have. One being playing guitar every now and then. Two being partying and unwinding with my bros here at Riley. Three being whatever i can get into that day. I'm pretty much down for whatever.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My family and friends
  2. The soldiers fighting and training along side of me
  3. Our Country

Friends Describe me as

Creative, Easy-Going, Good listener, Physically Fit