Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #4460749430 A Single Man in Greenfield, IN 40 / AT&T construction

Never On special occasion I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'10"
  • State: Indiana
  • City: Greenfield
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Some college
  • Religion: Christian

Greenfield, IN Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Greenfield, looking for a great girl. I completed some college. I'm 5'10". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am most passionate about being a good father and an upstanding role model for my daughters. They are first and foremost in my life. I do, however, also love Notre Dame football!

I typically spend my leisure time

I enjoy going to my daughter's dance competions and spending time with my girls. I also enjoy going to Notre Dame football games.

The most influential person in my life has been

I'm looking for someone who enjoys life, doesn't take themselves too seriously, and who loves kids. I looking for someone who can be a best friend and share their life with me as I share my life with them. Someone where neither of us has to bend too much for compatibility. We would be good as a couple without comprimising our personality.

The first thing people notice about me

I would like to think that people notice my kindness and humor. Hopefully instead of my appearance haha.

The last book I read and enjoyed

Napalm and Silly Putty, George Carlin. I appreciate his viewpoints on life that other people are scared to challenge. His sometimes dark sense of humor is hilarious.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My daughters.
  2. My family.
  3. My health.

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I come off quiet and shy at first. I would like people to notice that I am friendly and a warm person at heart.

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Funny, Generous, Loyal

A little more about me

I'm recently divorced after 14 yrs. I have two beautiful daughters. It is because of this I believe I have a better insight into the ways a lady should be treated. The way I see it every women was once a "Daddy's girl". I know how I expect my daughters to be treated and wouldn't treat anybody else any other way.