Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #4458976621 A Single Man in Lancaster, CA 29 / student

Few times a week Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 6'2"
  • State: California
  • City: Lancaster
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Some college
  • Religion: Christian

Lancaster, CA Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Lancaster, looking for a great girl. I completed some college. I'm 6'2". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

God,family,friends,music,education, BEING REAL!

I typically spend my leisure time

Talking,being with my friends/family, watching/paticipating in sports(anykind)

The most influential person in my life has been

Being real-inteligent,unique,attractive,like minded

The first thing people notice about me

MY REALNESS

The last book I read and enjoyed

Fear and Loathing in Las Vegas, Gonzo journalism, Hunter Thompson and his attorney go to Las Vegas to report on the Mint 400 a huge Desert Race. I particularly enjoyed Thompsons vivid writing style and his ability to convey his emotions/visions to the reader.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Family
  2. my country
  3. my education/brain

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

my kindness, the ability to give people the bennefit of the doubt

Friends Describe me as

Funny, Good listener, Intelligent, Thoughtful

A little more about me

I dislike tatoos and piercings for they tend to make you appear trashy, some are ok though it depends on the artistry and the reason.