Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #4456689129 A Single Woman in Duluth, MN 38 / Professional math tutor

Never On special occasion I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'9"
  • State: Minnesota
  • City: Duluth
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Bachelors
  • Religion: Christian

Duluth, MN Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Duluth, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 5'9". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I think I'm most passionate right now about learning how to dance. I've recently had the opportunity to dance with a professional and it made my year! I really want to learn!

I typically spend my leisure time

I enjoy reading all sorts of different kinds of books and I play volleyball as often as I can. My family is HUGE and we get together often...especially during football season! I also love to chill at a coffee shop with a good friend and good conversation.

The most influential person in my life has been

Emotional stability. Someone who's not ashamed or afraid to be who they really are and is comfortable enough to let others be who THEY are. Someone who realizes that while relationships are about closeness, they're also about two different individuals. To be comfortable with another person, one needs to be comfortable being by themselves.

The first thing people notice about me

How genuine I am. I am happy being me and I think it shows. I'm the same person today as I will be tomorrow...for the most part.

The last book I read and enjoyed

I'm reading through Conscious Loving right now. It's much better than the title makes it sound. Everyone in a relationship should have to read it!!!

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My happy, healthy son.
  2. My family and friends.
  3. My health.

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I'm not sure.

Friends Describe me as

Intelligent, Modest, Optimistic, Physically Fit

A little more about me

not now...