Now FREE to communicate

I'm a:
Seeking a:
Let's Go
Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #4456651431 A Single Man in Boston, MA 44 / Computer Network Manager

Few times a week Once a week I don't have kids

Asian/Pacific Islander

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'11"
  • State: Massachusetts
  • City: Boston
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Bachelors

Boston, MA Singles

Hi, I'm a Asian/Pacific Islander man, living in Boston, looking for a great girl. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 5'11". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I have three passions, in reverse order they are:(3) My career(2) Music(1) Someone sitting out there reading this.

I typically spend my leisure time

I love to watch movies, play the odd Playstation 3 game, listen to music and relax, oh and i'm a bit of a foodie so I love trying new restaurants.

The most influential person in my life has been

Sincerity

The first thing people notice about me

My agreeable personality

The last book I read and enjoyed

I never seem to get the chance to read books, but maybe you can recommend some I can try out?

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My Health
  2. My Career
  3. My Friends

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

.

Friends Describe me as

Easy-Going, Good listener, Modest, Quiet

A little more about me

.