Now FREE to communicate

I'm a:
Seeking a:
Let's Go
Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #4456649127 A Single Woman in Kirkland, WA 49 / I work as a paralegal for a major Software Company. Working up the corporate ladder in order to be promoted to Lawyer.

Never Once a week I don't have kids

Hispanic or Latino

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'4"
  • State: Washington
  • City: Kirkland
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Masters
  • Religion: Christian

Kirkland, WA Singles

Hi, I'm a Hispanic or Latino woman, living in Kirkland, looking for a great guy. I have a Masters Degree. I'm 5'4". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Spending time with my family and friends, traveling, meeting new people, learning about new cultures. Love spending time at home, watching a good movie, cuddle up in bed. Also enjoy going out to dinner. Love taking cooking classes and entertaining friends at home. Love dance specially latin music.

I typically spend my leisure time

Love traveling and seeing new places.Love cooking and learn to cook new dishes.Love watching movies.

The most influential person in my life has been

Must loves his family. My family specially my parents are very important to me and spend a lot of time with them.

The first thing people notice about me

The way he handles himself. Is he sure of himself, too full of himself, kind to others, interacts well with ours. Caring and lovig person.

The last book I read and enjoyed

Currently reading Women & Money: Owning the Power to Control Your Destiny from Suze Orman. I want to learn to manage better my finances.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My family
  2. My Friends
  3. Being a live and being able to enjoy life.

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

Even though I am very outgoing person, I am very shy specially when I like someone. I even blush alot when in love.

Friends Describe me as

Energetic, Generous, Happy, Romantic

A little more about me

I am new at this type of meeting people. I want to find my soulmate. I know what I want in a relationship.