Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #4456624130 A Single Woman in New York, NY 49 / Oversee design and construction projects

Never Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'3"
  • State: New York
  • City: New York
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Masters
  • Religion: Jewish

New York, NY Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in New York, looking for a great guy. I have a Masters Degree. I'm 5'3". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Jewish.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Learning - whether it's reading, taking cooking or other classes, talking to people about their lives, watching a movie or documentary - I love being able to take something new away from the experience.

I typically spend my leisure time

Reading, cooking for friends or family, wandering in NYC.

The most influential person in my life has been

Happiness and the ability to realize how lucky he is (without being sappy)

The first thing people notice about me

My laugh

The last book I read and enjoyed

It was about what's happened to the Apollo astronauts since they landed - what life had to offer them after they'd walked on the moon. The fact that these men traveled to the moon - and more incredibly, back from the moon - is mind-boggling.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. The way I was raised by my parents and siblings and the opportunities I've been given.
  2. That I have the luxury to laugh
  3. That I love my job, am good at it, live in NYC, near my friends and family.

Friends Describe me as

Funny, Happy, Intelligent, Loyal