Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #4456622731 A Single Man in Denton, TX 31 / Pharmacy Technician

Never Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 6'2"
  • State: Texas
  • City: Denton
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Dogs
  • Education: Bachelors
  • Religion: Christian

Denton, TX Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Denton, looking for a great girl. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 6'2". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

im am most passionate about music. ive been playing guitar for 15 yrs now and play in a few bands around dfw. i really love blues music.

I typically spend my leisure time

in my spare time i like to play music and work out

The most influential person in my life has been

the most important quality would have to be a genuine kindness towards people

The first thing people notice about me

eyes

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. my salvation
  2. my wonderful friends and family
  3. good health

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

intelligence!

Friends Describe me as

Hard Working, Outgoing, Physically Fit, Romantic

I am
Very Conservative

Sports I enjoy playing

Basketball, Bowling, Football, Running, Shooting

Sports I enjoy watching

Baseball, Basketball, Football, Hockey, Track and Field

Music I like to perform

Blues, Gospel, Rock and Pop

Movies I like to Watch

Action, Educational

TV I like to Watch

Action, Comedy, Documentary/Non-Fiction

My Favorite TV Shows

big bang theory, a team, anything on history channel