Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #4456620029 A Single Woman in Cherry Hill, NJ 32 / Retail Pharmacist

Never On special occasion I don't have kids

Korean

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'1"
  • State: New Jersey
  • City: Cherry Hill
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Doctorate

Cherry Hill, NJ Singles

Hi, I'm a Korean woman, living in Cherry Hill, looking for a great guy. I have a Doctorate Degree. I'm 5'1". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I striving to live life to the fullest. I enjoy early saturday morning run outdoors, lazy sunday morning in front of the TV watching Sunday Morning or Meet the Press, good dinner with my family at night and reading or catching up on current events with Stewart

I typically spend my leisure time

I enjoy walks/runs/hike outdoors. I find reading with a nice cup of coffee in the comfort of my own home rather than a coffee shop to be more relaxing. Cooking variations of pasta and Asian (mostly Korean) foods is another favorite.

The most influential person in my life has been

Looking for a person who is not materialistic, but financially secure. Someone who is confident and sure of himself but there is a fine line between confidence and over confidence. Someone who cares about his health so eats and exercises and someone who doesn't judge people immediately by stereotypes.

The first thing people notice about me

My kindness and caring spirit

The last book I read and enjoyed

Kite Runner. It was an amazing book. Some past favorites include the Good Earth, Atlas Shrugged, Graham Greens shorts stories, and various Ophra books. Also remember liking those critique of society books like 1984, and Catch 22.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My family and friends
  2. My eternal optimism
  3. The flexibility my education and career affords me with.

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

A lot of people mistake me for someone who doesn't have Korean values and are surprise when I start speaking Korean fluently.

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Hard Working, Optimistic, Rational

A little more about me

I'm a runner! I've completed a half marathon and a sprint triatholon. Looking to do an olympic triatholon in the fall!