Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #4456618826 A Single Woman in Montgomery, TX 60 / Counselor and Teacher

Never Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'7"
  • State: Texas
  • City: Montgomery
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Masters
  • Religion: Christian

Montgomery, TX Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Montgomery, looking for a great guy. I have a Masters Degree. I'm 5'7". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Helping people.Enjoying the beauty of nature. Spending quality time with family and good friends. Quiet time for relaxing and recharging. Travel and experiencing new adventures. Horses.

I typically spend my leisure time

Traveling, when the opportunity arises. I live in a Country Club Community, so I enjoy recreational bike riding, swimming, taking walks and stopping to enjoy the beauty of nature locally. I also enjoy reading, spending time in my sun room, that overlooks the lake, and listening to jazz, country, or easy listening music. I also love horse back riding when I get the chance.

The most influential person in my life has been

Strong and compassionate. Caring and Passionate. Honest and Responsible.

The first thing people notice about me

A caring nature. A cute giggle. Diligent and determined in all endeavors. A Loyal friend.

The last book I read and enjoyed

I am currently studying Charles Stanley's Life Principles Bible. Its a WOW. One of my favorite reads is Isaac's storm. (It is a true story about the Galvaston Hurricane of 1900 told through the eyes of those who survived it). I am a certified History and English teacher as well as a Counselor. I love reading about people and societies of the past. I am also fasinated with weather.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My Personal relationship with Jesus Christ
  2. My life
  3. My family and friends

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

That I am fun loving and adventurous.

Friends Describe me as

Genuine, Good listener, Kind, Loyal

A little more about me

I am a sentimental believer in the "Forever and ever" kind of love. I believe that life is a celebration and gift that is meant to be shared. I also have a romantic's heart when it comes to the Holidays.