Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #4456612831 A Single Woman in Fort Worth, TX 44 / Acounts Payable

Never On special occasion I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'8"
  • State: Texas
  • City: Fort Worth
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Education: Some college
  • Religion: Christian

Fort Worth, TX Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Fort Worth, looking for a great guy. I completed some college. I'm 5'8". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

I typically spend my leisure time

I love to sing in my spare time, as well as play with my boys, football out in the yard. Watch movies!!

The most influential person in my life has been

Godly, honest, funny, kind, considerate, outgoing, energetic.

The first thing people notice about me

That I love to sing and have a good time. I am sometimes funny!

The last book I read and enjoyed

Montana Sky, I was looking for a book to keep my intrest. It was recommended by my cousin. It's a love story, it made me cry and laugh. It is about a lady who's father died and left her the Ranch with her two astranged sisters. They all had to live on the ranch for one year before they would get the inheritance. A lot of strange things begin to happen, animals and people are murdered and they can not figure out who is doing all of the killings, until the end. I liked the book mainly for the excitement and adventure.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My Salvation with God
  2. My Boys
  3. My job

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

My eyes

Friends Describe me as

Creative, Funny, Spiritual, Spontaneous

A little more about me

I love my children very much, they come first in everything I do. They are still young and very impressionable and I would never do anything that would hurt them. Their feelings will be a part of my desisions in life. I am very honest and very open with them about everything.