Now FREE to communicate

I'm a:
Seeking a:
Let's Go
Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #4456606825 A Single Woman in El Cajon, CA 37 / Medical Assistant

Never On special occasion I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 4'11"
  • State: California
  • City: El Cajon
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Some college
  • Religion: Prefer not to specify

El Cajon, CA Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in El Cajon, looking for a great guy. I completed some college. I'm 4'11". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Prefer not to specify.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

family, friends, life

I typically spend my leisure time

Going to family functions, taking my dog to the beach, shopping, sea world, the zoo, being outdoors, just having fun.

The most influential person in my life has been

honesty, trustworthy, security, companion, family oriented

The first thing people notice about me

Quiet until I feel comfortable around that person that I open up more.

The last book I read and enjoyed

Marley and me, it was about the life of man and his dog from the time the dog was a puppy until he passed. the it was something i could relate to

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Family
  2. Friends
  3. health

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I wish people would realize how old i am and treat me that way, somethank that i am a young kid and treat me that way, that I am shy and i am thought to be a snob

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Good listener, Quiet, Sweet

A little more about me

It is very important at my age to meet someone that is stable and ready to settle down.