Now FREE to communicate

I'm a:
Seeking a:
Let's Go
Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #4456605021 A Single Woman in Bellevue, WA 45 / Administrative

Never Once a week I don't have kids

Korean

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 4'11"
  • State: Washington
  • City: Bellevue
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Bachelors

Bellevue, WA Singles

Hi, I'm a Korean woman, living in Bellevue, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 4'11". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I'm passionate about living and learning. There's so much to see and experience. Wish I had all the time and money in the world to experience everything including every part of this world.

I typically spend my leisure time

I enjoy watching the food channel, reading cooking magazines, and being physically active (hiking and camping in the summer and working out at the gym). Because I love food and wine, I like to work out to keep up with my caloric intake. :)

The most influential person in my life has been

Someone who has the same core values as I do. All the other stuff's just icing on the cake. :) My core values are: Family always comes first, be financially responsible, and have spiritual belief.

The first thing people notice about me

I'll have to give this some thought.

The last book I read and enjoyed

The Time Travelor's Wife. It's about a guy who travels in time and meets his wife who is just a child when she meets him (because he traveled to the past). It's kind of complicated but it's a great love story. I also just finished My Sister's Keeper. An amazing story about one sister who was conceived to keep the other sister alive. You just have to read it.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My sister and adorable nieces
  2. My health
  3. Personal achievement thus far

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

My sense of humor. It takes getting to know me, but it doesn't take too long. You just have to stick around some. :)

Friends Describe me as

Easy-Going, Generous, Intelligent, Rational