Now FREE to communicate

I'm a:
Seeking a:
Let's Go
Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #4456601132 A Single Woman in Saint Louis, MO 34 / Teacher

Never Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'2"
  • State: Missouri
  • City: Saint Louis
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Bachelors
  • Religion: Christian

Saint Louis, MO Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Saint Louis, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 5'2". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am most passionate about what I do for a living, which includes caring for other people's children and being there for my family.

I typically spend my leisure time

In my leisure time I enjoy many things. Some of them include: reading,shopping, watching hockey, working out, and spending time with my family.

The most influential person in my life has been

A sense of humor. Someone who can make me laugh.

The first thing people notice about me

I am always smiling.

The last book I read and enjoyed

I just finished "A Thousand Splendid Suns" by Khaled Hosseini. He is a great author. It was the last selection for the Book Club I am in. It was a powerful story of friendship.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Family.
  2. Friends.
  3. Being able to work with children and make a difference in their lives.

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

One thing that people don't notice about me right away is that I am loyal to my family and friends.

Friends Describe me as

Energetic, Generous, Happy, Hard Working