Now FREE to communicate

I'm a:
Seeking a:
Let's Go
Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #4456598125 A Single Woman in Hopedale, MA 61 / office work

Never Once a week I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'2"
  • State: Massachusetts
  • City: Hopedale
  • Marital Status: Widowed
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Education: Some college
  • Religion: Christian

Hopedale, MA Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Hopedale, looking for a great guy. I completed some college. I'm 5'2". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Common Sense, Sense of Priorities and being a responsible person. All three are equally important :)

I typically spend my leisure time

I like to garden, read, walk and entertain in my home.I also like puzzles such as Soduko, Majjong or Jig Saw.

The most influential person in my life has been

respectful and sincere

The first thing people notice about me

My 18 yr old son says that the answer to this question is my attitude. :)

The last book I read and enjoyed

This Much I Know Is True by Wally Lamb. It was funny, sad, and entertaining with a good plot.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My Son and our health
  2. My home and car
  3. My job

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I have a dry sense of humor.

Friends Describe me as

Affectionate, Easy-Going, Kind, Respectful

A little more about me

I think that life is basically Good. I am very fortunate to be blessed with the "things" I have but especially with my awesome son, my siblings and my friends. However, I would also enjoy having a significant other to talk with and go places with, etc.