Now FREE to communicate

I'm a:
Seeking a:
Let's Go
Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #4456597820 A Single Woman in Mount Pleasant, MI 31 / Doctoral Student

Never On special occasion I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'3"
  • State: Michigan
  • City: Mount Pleasant
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Bachelors
  • Religion: Christian

Mount Pleasant, MI Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Mount Pleasant, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 5'3". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

My family and friends. I also and passionate about recreation and being outdoors.

I typically spend my leisure time

I like to do anything outdoors this includes; hiking, rollerblading, going the lake, running, and playing all sports.

The most influential person in my life has been

A good attitude and personality. Someone who is easy to talk to.

The first thing people notice about me

My smile, and how I am always willing to help.

The last book I read and enjoyed

The curious incident of the dog in the night time. It is about autism. I have worked with children with autism for 6 years and absolutely love it!

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Family
  2. Friends
  3. Education

Friends Describe me as

Good listener, Hard Working, Intelligent, Thoughtful