Now FREE to communicate

I'm a:
Seeking a:
Let's Go
Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #4456597225 A Single Woman in Flagstaff, AZ 76 / retired from the county after 23 years

Never Few times a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'6"
  • State: Arizona
  • City: Flagstaff
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: High School

Flagstaff, AZ Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Flagstaff, looking for a great guy. I've completed High School. I'm 5'6". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

animals of all kinds and protecting them, the preservation of our planet. I look for the good in people.

I typically spend my leisure time

walking, watching DVD's spending time with my family, anything outdoors, boating, fishing, hiking in the woods with my dogs,working out, staying healthy, dining out or cooking at home, also taking drives to see the all the beauty the Lord so graciously gave us.

The most influential person in my life has been

friendship and honesty

The first thing people notice about me

my smile and warmth

The last book I read and enjoyed

I am not much of a reader other than reading the news on the internet or articles in a magazine.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My children and grand-children are grown, healthy, successful and happy with life
  2. I can support myself after retiring
  3. for the USA the freedom we have living here

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

what I have to offer

Friends Describe me as

Genuine, Good listener, Perceptive, Spontaneous

A little more about me

I like discussions of all kinds including world events.