Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #4456596123 A Single Woman in Albuquerque, NM 53 / Dance Instructor-Speech/Language Pathologist

Never Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'3"
  • State: New Mexico
  • City: Albuquerque
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Masters

Albuquerque, NM Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Albuquerque, looking for a great guy. I have a Masters Degree. I'm 5'3". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am most passionate about the treatment of animals, children, and the elderly whom are usually unable to protect or defend themselves. I am, also, passionate about the performig arts as a form of expression and learning for all ages.

I typically spend my leisure time

I enjoy dancing and listening to live music. I, also, enjoy dining out. My most favorite time spent is with my 2 dogs and my cat who are truly my family.

The most influential person in my life has been

Honesty and Integrity! They seem to exist less and less these days. It is vitally important for me to be involved with someone who is able to be honest with himself and others, as well as, 'walk their talk'.

The first thing people notice about me

The feedback that I receive from other people is 'intensity'.

The last book I read and enjoyed

I am an ecletic of spiritual/metaphysical books. I, also, love reading about health and nutrition (good vegetarian recipes). However, I am notorious for starting books and not finishing them.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. my spirituality
  2. my animals
  3. music & dancing

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

My genuinous is a quality that I am very proud of and others appear to question sometimes. I think they find it hard to believe that someone so passionate and intense is 'real'. I am not in the business of 'playing games' as so many people are nowadays.

Friends Describe me as

Articulate, Creative, Passionate, Spiritual

A little more about me

I am a liberal, an animal rights activist, a vegetarian (eat seafood, occasionally), a leo (a big believer in astrology), have a Master's Degree in Speech/Language Pathology, and teach ballroom dancing.