Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #4456592917 A Single Woman in Oak Park, MI 63 / Educator

Daily On special occasion I don't have kids

Black

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'10"
  • State: Michigan
  • City: Oak Park
  • Marital Status: Widowed
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Masters
  • Religion: Christian

Oak Park, MI Singles

Hi, I'm a Black woman, living in Oak Park, looking for a great guy. I have a Masters Degree. I'm 5'10". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am most passsionate about learning and teaching. My goal is to study and learn daily to show myself approved.

I typically spend my leisure time

I enjoy my grandchildren, watching my favorite television programs, movies, some sports, travel, and dining out when possible.

The most influential person in my life has been

Kindness. Kindness is what makes a man handsome.

The first thing people notice about me

How easy it is to have a conversation with me.

The last book I read and enjoyed

I read my Bible every evening. Every night seems to bring new understanding of the word of GOD. It is never boring.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. I am most thankful to GOD.
  2. I am most thankful for my loved ones.
  3. I am most thankful for the love of family and friends.

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

My beautiful mind instead of appearance.

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Respectful, Spiritual, Sweet

A little more about me

I do not like fake people. I do not like my kindness taken for weakness. I have placed my information on eharmony to meet a new sincere friend first, and I will not be pressured into going to fast. I am not a stalker or control freak. I have alot of patience but not for foolishness.