Now FREE to communicate

I'm a:
Seeking a:
Let's Go
Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #4456588921 A Single Man in Lemoore, CA 30 / US Navy Avionics technician 3rd class

Never On special occasion I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'7"
  • State: California
  • City: Lemoore
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: High School

Lemoore, CA Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Lemoore, looking for a great girl. I've completed High School. I'm 5'7". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

For some reason, I like video games...I also like aviation, and electronics. I also just like to talk and hang out with a person or a group of people....but anything is great for me

I typically spend my leisure time

I like to just play on the computer, I also like to just be with friends, staying inside for to long can drive me crazy.

The most influential person in my life has been

communication, also I do not like people that are to emotional and are materialistic. I am in the military so I need to find someone that can respect my work schedule. I also need to find someone that is open and has a great personality, I also want to meet someone that is smart or at least can hold a smart conversation....but in retrospect I really do not have many qualities that I am looking for.....long?? I think so, oh....I also need someone with a good sense of humor, I am a sarcastic type of funny so............

The first thing people notice about me

My personality, and my ability to make people laugh.

The last book I read and enjoyed

It may sound ,I guess, "unsmart" But I do not really enjoy reading....I just do not have the imagination to do it.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. How I was taught by my parents
  2. Being a gentlemen
  3. That I am trustworthy

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I Really cannot answer that, I do not know...

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Funny, Good listener, Hard Working

A little more about me

Just ask me.