Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #4456588720 A Single Woman in Somerset, NJ 37 / Accountant

Never Once a week I don't have kids

Hispanic or Latino

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'2"
  • State: New Jersey
  • City: Somerset
  • Marital Status: Widowed
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Bachelors
  • Religion: Christian

Somerset, NJ Singles

Hi, I'm a Hispanic or Latino woman, living in Somerset, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 5'2". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am very passionate about all the things I love most in life which are my family, friends, traveling, my hobbies and work. In reference to my hobbies, I enjoy dancing, outdoor bike riding or any outdoor activities.

I typically spend my leisure time

In my leisure time I enjoy spending time with my family, sharing a good laugh with friends, a good workout, reading or watching a good movie.

The most influential person in my life has been

An honest person with a sense of humor and not a fan of drama.

The first thing people notice about me

That I am a good listener and easy to talk.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My family. They are my biggest blessing, my rock and always there for me.
  2. Having a good, reliable and loving friends.
  3. Being able to learn from my mistakes in the search of being a better person.

Friends Describe me as

Good listener, Loyal, Spiritual, Thoughtful