Now FREE to communicate

I'm a:
Seeking a:
Let's Go
Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #4456585620 A Single Man in Madison, WI 43 / University Administrator

Socially Few times a week I don't have kids

Hispanic or Latino

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'9"
  • State: Wisconsin
  • City: Madison
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Masters
  • Religion: Christian

Madison, WI Singles

Hi, I'm a Hispanic or Latino man, living in Madison, looking for a great girl. I have a Masters Degree. I'm 5'9". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am passionate about life and the people thatI have been blessed with the opportunity to share this brief moment in eternity.

I typically spend my leisure time

Spending time with those I love, exercising and personal developement.

The most influential person in my life has been

Respect, honesty and a sense of adventure.

The first thing people notice about me

I am warm and very attentive to people's needs.

The last book I read and enjoyed

48 Laws of Power by Robert Greene. It was about the ruthless pursuit and consolidation of power through various forms of coercion, manipulation and force. A very intresting twist on what drive human beings in the political realm

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Family and having the flexibility and resources to enjoy time with them
  2. Friendship and having the ability to contribute positively to the lives of others
  3. My health which enables me to live life to its fullest

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

That my kindness is a courtesy not a weakness.

Friends Describe me as

Ambitious, Caring, Intelligent, Loyal

A little more about me

I will pretty much try anything once, so long as it does not have the potential to kill me and I have even compromised this rule a couple times in my life.