Now FREE to communicate

I'm a:
Seeking a:
Let's Go
Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #4456582623 A Single Woman in El Cajon, CA 60 / Government

Never Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'6"
  • State: California
  • City: El Cajon
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Some college
  • Religion: Christian

El Cajon, CA Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in El Cajon, looking for a great guy. I completed some college. I'm 5'6". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I love being out doors. Hiking, camping, mountains, desert. Geocaching!! Love taking the Manx buggy out for a drive and hanging out with the dune buggy club. Hanging out with friends and family and giving my job full attention. Relaxing with a fire, good music and drink...someone special close by.

I typically spend my leisure time

I'm a do-it-your self kind of girl. Always have a house project going. Love to garden and I have a few art glass projects in the works. I work out several times a week and I love to go for long walks. Love those Padres and Chargers!!

The most influential person in my life has been

Honesty and lack of a prison record.

The first thing people notice about me

Out going personality, independant.

The last book I read and enjoyed

Read? Who has time to read?

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Family
  2. Friends
  3. Job

Friends Describe me as

Funny, Outgoing, Physically Fit, Spontaneous

A little more about me

I have a large family that all live near by. We love to socialize (or so we say)and gather often for all holidays or because it is "Sunday". I grew up in a "racing" family. Dirt tracks and fast cars. My boys are active in auto racing and I spend time watching from the sidelines as the worried mom. I love Anza Boreggo desert and spend a fair amount of time in the San Bernadino mountains.