Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code


*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #4456581527 A Single Man in Corona, CA 41 / Mechanical Engineer

Never Never I don't have kids


  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'10"
  • State: California
  • City: Corona
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Masters
  • Religion: Christian

Corona, CA Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Corona, looking for a great girl. I have a Masters Degree. I'm 5'10". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

women,snowskiing,surfing,guns,bicycles,piano,guitar,woodworking,making things,

I typically spend my leisure time

Sleeping,relaxing,no pressure

The most influential person in my life has been

Genuine Friendship.

The first thing people notice about me

It could be my shyness, quietness, I am not a big talker(unless I am around people that I feel totally comfortable around)and I don't like to put on a show (unless there are snow skis on my feet).

The last book I read and enjoyed

I am currently reading Les Miserables. I love the high quality vocabulary. Clearly the author was a genious.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My Job
  2. My Family
  3. My Church

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me


Friends Describe me as

Creative, Easy-Going, Hard Working, Quiet

A little more about me

Nothing comes to mind right now.