Now FREE to communicate

I'm a:
Seeking a:
Let's Go
Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #4456578827 A Single Woman in San Jose, CA 42 / Dental

Never On special occasion I don't have kids

Hispanic or Latino

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'1"
  • State: California
  • City: San Jose
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Some college
  • Religion: Christian

San Jose, CA Singles

Hi, I'm a Hispanic or Latino woman, living in San Jose, looking for a great guy. I completed some college. I'm 5'1". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am very passionate about many things. I like to spend time doing thing that I like it. Trying to figure out what God is doing in my life, passionate about relationship with my friends and families which I treasure carefully giving the best of me. I am passionate about a lot of music specially flamenco dance I think its has tons of energy. I really enjoy listen this kind of music. I am interested in reading books. I am passionate about growing us a woman under God grace.

I typically spend my leisure time

It�s depending of my mood. Sometime I like to stay at home, cook a new recipe, enjoying my some music, or maybe going out visiting friends. I love to go to the beach to admire Gods work watching the ocean, the sky and having a relax time. Or maybe go to the Museum.

The most influential person in my life has been

I wish that I can meet someone that have a happy heart and have a healthy view about life. Someone that we could became very close friend and best friend sharing with an honest heart our ups and downs and help each other in the path.

The first thing people notice about me

You will find out more when you meet me. One of this things is my smile :

The last book I read and enjoyed

The purpose of life, this book has thought me to be close to God and to be like him and even though I am not perfect He still loves me and care about me. This book has help me to grow spiritually as a christian.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. family
  2. health
  3. nature

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

We can talk later.

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Generous, Spiritual, Sweet

A little more about me

I am single never married, I believe in saving physical intimacy for marriage, I don't have kids but I would like to have when I start a family. I am a person with a calm personality and friendly looking for someone with sincere and patient heart that believe and love God.