Now FREE to communicate

I'm a:
Seeking a:
Let's Go
Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #4456577229 A Single Man in Kingston, GA 46 / IT Management, Healthcare

Socially On special occasion I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 6'2"
  • State: Georgia
  • City: Kingston
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Some college
  • Religion: Christian

Kingston, GA Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Kingston, looking for a great girl. I completed some college. I'm 6'2". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Life...I enjoy traveling and love to see new places and meet new people. I enjoy golf, tennis, volleyball, bowling, cooking and even shopping at times. :)

I typically spend my leisure time

I enjoy a wide variety of outdoor activities as well as working out, dining out, shopping, watching movies and traveling. I spend a lot of my leisure time working in my yard and watching movies. Staying fit is very important to me. I love life and am very flexible with my spare time.

The most influential person in my life has been

A good communicator...communication is the most important part of developing and maintaining a healthy and trusting relationship.

The first thing people notice about me

I have been told that I am easy for others to open up to.

The last book I read and enjoyed

Most of the reading that I do is to stay on type of the technology industry. With my personal time, I would rather watch the movie.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My son
  2. Family
  3. Health

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I don't know...

Friends Describe me as

Ambitious, Intelligent, Loyal, Optimistic

A little more about me

More to come...