Now FREE to communicate

I'm a:
Seeking a:
Let's Go
Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #4456576330 A Single Man in Broomfield, CO 41 / Engineer

Never Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 6'0"
  • State: Colorado
  • City: Broomfield
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Dogs
  • Education: Bachelors
  • University: university of wyoming
  • Religion: Christian

Broomfield, CO Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Broomfield, looking for a great girl. I have a Bachelors Degree from university of wyoming. I'm 6'0". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I'm most passionate about having fun, no matter what I'm doing. I love adventures of all types; exploring the great outdoors of CO, scuba diving in the warm blue waters of a tropical island, weekend road trips without a plan or map, or a great game of Cards Against Humanity with great friends!

I typically spend my leisure time

I enjoy all types of adventures; hiking and camping, riding motorcycles, running and cycling, meeting up with friends for dinner or happy hour, or a weekend road trip to somewhere new. I'm up for anything.

The most influential person in my life has been

Someone that is optimistic and has fun regardless of what they're doing.

The first thing people notice about me

That I'm friendly and very easy to talk to.

The last book I read and enjoyed

I read a lot, and enjoy almost any type of book. The last book I read was The Bone Season by Samantha Shannon.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. That I have great friends.
  2. That I have a great family.
  3. That I'm healthy and able to enjoy CO.

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

.

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Easy-Going, Intelligent, Physically Fit

A little more about me

Ask any questions you want.

I am
Centrist/Middle of the Road

What I like to read

Fantasy & Science Fiction, Literature & Fiction, Mystery & Thrillers

Sports I enjoy playing

Cycling, Mountain Biking, Running, Skiing or Snowboarding, Swimming

Sports I enjoy watching

Auto Racing, Extreme Sports, Football, Skiing, Soccer, Track and Field

Movies I like to Watch

Action, Drama, Educational

Favorite Movies to Watch

lord of the rings, the notebook, the hangover

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, Crime Drama, Documentary/Non-Fiction, Drama, Other

My Favorite TV Shows

glee, american chopper, deadliest catch