Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #4456559328 A Single Man in Clayton, OH 34 / Marketing Teacher

Never Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'10"
  • State: Ohio
  • City: Clayton
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Masters
  • University: bowling green state university
  • Religion: Christian

Clayton, OH Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Clayton, looking for a great girl. I have a Masters Degree from bowling green state university. I'm 5'10". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am very passionate about my job and the students that I get to work with on a daily basis. I am also very passionate about family and friends. I do enjoy being able to hang out with friends in the summer time whether attending a Jimmy Buffett concert or heading to Put-in-Bay.

I typically spend my leisure time

I enjoy hanging out with friends. In the summer time that consists of heading to Jimmy Buffett concerts and going to Put-in-Bay. In the fall I enjoy watching the BGSU Falcons, OSU Buckeyes, and of course on Sundays rooting for the Browns. Along with that I enjoy watching a good movie.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Family
  2. Friends
  3. My Job

Friends Describe me as

Easy-Going, Generous, Genuine, Loyal