Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #4456213027 A Single Man in Virginia Beach, VA 34 / Corporate Controller/Accountant

Few times a week Few times a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'9"
  • State: Virginia
  • City: Virginia Beach
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Dogs, Horses
  • Education: Bachelors
  • University: virginia tech
  • Religion: Christian

Virginia Beach, VA Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Virginia Beach, looking for a great girl. I have a Bachelors Degree from virginia tech. I'm 5'9". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

At this point, I really enjoy things that make me slow down and think. I am a reflective thinker. Music, good rum/tequila, fishing, good cigars, cooking and being around friends are what I am passionate about. I am mainly passionate about living life and enjoying as much of it as I possibly can.

I typically spend my leisure time

That really narrows it down for me. I have a myriad of interests. I guess it boils down to playing guitar, smoking cigars with friends and spending as much time outside as I can.

The most influential person in my life has been

Loyalty. It is very important that you support one another at all times.

The first thing people notice about me

My accent. I guess I have a bit of a Southern way of speaking.

The last book I read and enjoyed

Donald Trump's "Think Big, and Kick Ass" - This was probably one of the more interesting books I have read. I picked it up out of curiosity and ended up becoming extremely motivated by what Trump had to say. I would suggest it to anyone.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Health
  2. Job
  3. Friends

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

That I would probably give them the shirt off my back if they needed it.

Friends Describe me as

Dependable, Easy-Going, Funny, Hard Working

A little more about me

I'm an open book. Ask me whatever your little heart desires.

I am
Very Conservative

What I like to read

History

Sports I enjoy playing

Shooting

Sports I enjoy watching

Auto Racing, Baseball, Football, Golf

Music I like to listen to

the black crowes, van morrison, lynyrd skynyrd, randy travis, randy houser

Music I like to perform

Blues, Country, Rock and Pop

Movies I like to Watch

Action, Educational, Entertainment News

Favorite Movies to Watch

last of the mohicans, bull durham, miami vice

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, News/Journalism

My Favorite TV Shows

seinfeld, any fox news, seinfeld