Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #4456117227 A Single Woman in Spokane, WA 41 / student/government

Few times a week On special occasion I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'6"
  • State: Washington
  • City: Spokane
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Education: Some college

Spokane, WA Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Spokane, looking for a great guy. I completed some college. I'm 5'6". I have kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

i am a avid mud bogger, i love to race at the local mud bogs and i have won some awards, i love to go play at our local off road vehical park. another thing i really like to do is go country dancing, it has been awhile since ive gone but i can swing, two step, ten step and kinda cha cha

I typically spend my leisure time

well i love to go play in the mud 1 or go to the local mud bogs and race, also love going to the off road vehival park. but i also love to country dance, i can swing, two step, and ten step...and kinda cha cha

The first thing people notice about me

my up beat personality

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. my wonderfull children!
  2. the expierences i have been given in life
  3. a second chance to finish my career

Friends Describe me as

Hard Working, Loyal, Passionate, Spontaneous