Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #4456101336 A Single Woman in Jackson, MI 42 / care giver

Few times a week Never I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'3"
  • State: Michigan
  • City: Jackson
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Education: Some college
  • Religion: Christian

Jackson, MI Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Jackson, looking for a great guy. I completed some college. I'm 5'3". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

my son and his well being, and my church and family. I like to try to help others and not just on holidays. I try to be thier for people, just to let them know they`can count on me to sit thier and listen. I love animals, but yet I am not afraid to go out and hunt wild game.I am passionate for the less fortunate, and the unloved, and depressed.

I typically spend my leisure time

ploaying with my son or even whatching a movie with a bag of microwave popcron

The most influential person in my life has been

honesty and dependable

The first thing people notice about me

my generousity

The last book I read and enjoyed

the bible. it's about the life of jesus. I like it because it gives me hope.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. family
  2. friends
  3. son

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

my actions they take me the wrong way, then after knowing me they change thier opinions

Friends Describe me as

Dependable, Funny, Generous, Spiritual

A little more about me

I am open minded in some things.and I like to go hunting, when i can.most girls dont, but I am not like most girls, i am not afraid to get my hands dirty.