Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #4456096435 A Single Man in Williamsport, PA 63 / sales

Never Never I have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'8"
  • State: Pennsylvania
  • City: Williamsport
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Education: Bachelors
  • Religion: Christian

Williamsport, PA Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Williamsport, looking for a great girl. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 5'8". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

My kids.

I typically spend my leisure time

In order of importance, hanging out with my 12 year old daughter......being in a remote place....and watching one of those very few great movies again.

The most influential person in my life has been

A kind of fearlessness towards life, grounded in much self examination and personal struggle. A woman who has found answers and kept a gentility, a softness about her, will stop me in my tracks.

The first thing people notice about me

I'm genuinely happy to meet them. I look people in the eyes, and put hem at ease. My daughter says I'm too friendly!

The last book I read and enjoyed

The Autobiography of Frederick Douglass. Escaping slavery as a young man, he became the most eloquent spokesman against it. He above all others caused Abe Lincoln's heart and mind to truly soften and change the course of history.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My kids
  2. My Beloved Mother, and knowing I'll see her again on the other side.
  3. The Beartooth-Absaroka Wilderness, north of Yellowstone and just under the wild Montana Sky.

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I'm drawing a blank on that one.

Friends Describe me as

Easy-Going, Funny, Intelligent, Spiritual

A little more about me

You bet.