Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #4456090530 A Single Woman in Toms River, NJ 39 / dental assistant and stay at home mom

Socially On special occasion I have kids

Hispanic or Latino

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'0"
  • State: New Jersey
  • City: Toms River
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Education: Some college

Toms River, NJ Singles

Hi, I'm a Hispanic or Latino woman, living in Toms River, looking for a great guy. I completed some college. I'm 5'0". I have kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

I typically spend my leisure time

reseaching, working out, reading, or sitting home with the person that makes me happy.

The most influential person in my life has been

chemistry, someone who listens, someone romantic, someone with a sense of humor.

The first thing people notice about me

my energy

The last book I read and enjoyed

i read a book about health and trying to stay healthy, i also read a book about the universe,

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. who i am
  2. my nieces and nephews and my son
  3. the people that understand me

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

that i do take things seriously when i need too. and that even though im out going, i do love to stay at home. i love living thats all.

Friends Describe me as

Easy-Going, Intelligent, Optimistic, Thoughtful

A little more about me

i dont mind if someone is not like me, but as long they respect who i am and are happy. im pretty down to earth.. and i love to be spioled. only because i know i spoil them also. im very giving . i cook very good. and i have great hygiene