Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #4456080423 A Single Woman in Ogden, UT 38 / social worker

Few times a week Once a week I don't have kids

Asian/Pacific Islander

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'3"
  • State: Utah
  • City: Ogden
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Some college
  • Religion: Christian

Ogden, UT Singles

Hi, I'm a Asian/Pacific Islander woman, living in Ogden, looking for a great guy. I completed some college. I'm 5'3". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

my friends and music and my writng

I typically spend my leisure time

listening to music or seeing bands play .. Hanging out with friends and writing of course

The most influential person in my life has been

hotness!!! j/k but really a person who can make me laugh and just have fun togther and honesty of course

The first thing people notice about me

outgoing personality

The last book I read and enjoyed

did i have to finish the book????

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. friends in my life
  2. music
  3. my family

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

my sence of compassion

Friends Describe me as

Funny, Good listener, Hard Working, Outgoing

A little more about me

i am a very outgoing some times outspoken person who just just trys to enjoy the best in life