Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #4456077724 A Single Woman in Monroe, IA 36 / Banking/Financial

Never Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'7"
  • State: Iowa
  • City: Monroe
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Bachelors
  • Religion: Christian

Monroe, IA Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Monroe, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 5'7". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am passionate about having the best that I can. In a relationship, at work, in school. I want to be the best person that I can be.

I typically spend my leisure time

I really enjoy music of all kinds, shopping or catching a movie with friends is always great. I love to draw and write. I love being with people trying new things.

The most influential person in my life has been

Compatability

The first thing people notice about me

My sense of humor.

The last book I read and enjoyed

I am in school, so I haven't read any leisurely type books for quite a while.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Family
  2. Friends
  3. Life

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

You would have to find out!

Friends Describe me as

Funny, Good listener, Outgoing, Thoughtful

A little more about me

I am a geniune person. I care deeply for others and I am ready to open up to someone in a relationship.