Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #4456074134 A Single Woman in Temple Hills, MD 67 / Retired Staff Assistant

Never On special occasion I don't have kids

Black

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'4"
  • State: Maryland
  • City: Temple Hills
  • Marital Status: Widowed
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: High School
  • Religion: Christian

Temple Hills, MD Singles

Hi, I'm a Black woman, living in Temple Hills, looking for a great guy. I've completed High School. I'm 5'4". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am very passionate about the fair treatment of others especially young children. I love my family and friends and try to be there for them.

I typically spend my leisure time

I enjoy spending time with my family, traveling whenever possible and of course reading.

The most influential person in my life has been

A loving, caring and loyal life partner.

The first thing people notice about me

My smile and personality.

The last book I read and enjoyed

Scarpetta by Patricia Cornwell - as with all her novels it deals with murder, cyberspace and insane criminals.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. The love of my family. I'm very close to my son and daughter and the other members of my immediate family especially mybrothers and sisters.
  2. My ability to take care of myself financially and live a comfortable life.
  3. I'm thankful for my relatively good health.

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

Nothing really.

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Good listener, Loyal, Warm

A little more about me

I think I'm a very funny person with a wicked sense of humor.

What I like to read

Literature & Fiction, Mystery & Thrillers

Movies I like to Watch

Science, Soap Opera

TV I like to Watch

Crime Drama