Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #4456064926 A Single Woman in Birmingham, AL 35 / Graduate Student

Socially On special occasion I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'2"
  • State: Alabama
  • City: Birmingham
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Masters
  • Religion: Christian

Birmingham, AL Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Birmingham, looking for a great guy. I have a Masters Degree. I'm 5'2". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I love the outdoors, movies, theatre, reading, relaxing and learning.

I typically spend my leisure time

Read, learn and watch movies

The most influential person in my life has been

communication and how they interact

The first thing people notice about me

my eyes

The last book I read and enjoyed

It was a Nora Roberts trilogy-I cant explain them you just have to read them.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My cousin not suffering anymore and being in heavan
  2. My family
  3. My friends

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

that i am not a typical blonde

Friends Describe me as

Happy, Loyal, Outgoing, Respectful

A little more about me

I am an outgoing person who loves to try anything once