Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #4455785028 A Single Woman in Virginia Beach, VA 39 / Military

Never Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'5"
  • State: Virginia
  • City: Virginia Beach
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Some college

Virginia Beach, VA Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Virginia Beach, looking for a great guy. I completed some college. I'm 5'5". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I really don't know what to put here, but the most important to me is my son. I will do anything for him!

I typically spend my leisure time

I like reading an occasional good book. I really enjoy long runs, and relaxing on the couch with a movie.

The most influential person in my life has been

Honesty.

The first thing people notice about me

Not sure, I have been told I am intimidating, but I don't think I am.

The last book I read and enjoyed

I would have to go with the whole Harry Potter series. I just started a John Grisham book that seems to be pretty good.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My son
  2. My family
  3. My friends

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

Nothing, my friends will find out eventually.

Friends Describe me as

Energetic, Funny, Good listener, Physically Fit

A little more about me

Nope, not right now.