Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #4455708221 A Single Woman in Virginia Beach, VA 38 / home daycare provider

Few times a week On special occasion I have kids

Other

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'1"
  • State: Virginia
  • City: Virginia Beach
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Education: High School

Virginia Beach, VA Singles

Hi, I'm a woman, living in Virginia Beach, looking for a great guy. I've completed High School. I'm 5'1". I have kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am most passionate about what my life has to offer for me next. I am very passionate about living. I feel that if I am not happy about my situation, I am the only one that can fix it. I guess you could say my passion is learning from everyday situations. I haven't seen one perfect life yet. I also am passionate about finding that one true love in my life.

I typically spend my leisure time

I enjoy grabbing a good movie and watching it with someone who enjoys it as much as I do. I love going to a different restaurant and having great conversations. I also love clubs where I can dance or play pool.

The most influential person in my life has been

Patience and humor

The first thing people notice about me

my personality

The last book I read and enjoyed

none

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. my beautiful children
  2. i am able to keep living to raise them
  3. having no regrets, so that i can learn from experience

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

nothing

Friends Describe me as

Genuine, Intelligent, Outgoing, Spontaneous

A little more about me

I am very much about my family and I would like to meet someone who is family oriented too.