Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #4455663638 A Single Woman in Virginia Beach, VA 29 / Masters Degree student, will be an excercise physiologist

Never On special occasion I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'4"
  • State: Virginia
  • City: Virginia Beach
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Bachelors
  • Religion: Christian

Virginia Beach, VA Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Virginia Beach, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 5'4". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am passionate about helping others. Whether it is on a mission trip or whether it is helping someone recover after a stroke or heart attack, it is what I love to do. I love my family and they mean more to me than anything. I am also passionate about my relationship with God. When everything else around me seems to be crashing down, I know I can alsways depend on Him. I am not perfect, but that's why His grace is so incredible. I know that no matter what I do, He always forgives me and always wants me to come back to Him.

I typically spend my leisure time

I love playing field hockey. I played at Appalachian State University. No matter what is going on inmy life, when I step on that field, it all disappears and I just out there playing with everything I have. I also love going to the beach or the pool. I grew up about 15 minutes from the beach so during the summer we were always at the beach.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My Family and friends
  2. The relationship I have with God.
  3. The oppurtunities I have had to further myself in sports and schooling.

Friends Describe me as

Dependable, Good listener, Intelligent, Loyal