Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #4454910034 A Single Woman in Carrollton, TX 57 / CFO

Never Once a week I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'0"
  • State: Texas
  • City: Carrollton
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Pets: Dogs
  • Education: Bachelors
  • University: texas a & m, utd

Carrollton, TX Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Carrollton, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree from texas a & m, utd. I'm 5'0". I have kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

LIFE! Learning, exploring, laughing and adventure. I'm a country girl at heart but I fit in and enjoy life where ever I'm at. I love water, canoeing down rivers, boating on lakes or relaxing at the beach. I make candles and create art with colored glass in mosaics. I love the way light shines through glass...breathtaking!

I typically spend my leisure time

I like doing many different things including just relaxing. I like the outdoors and nature, music, dining and anything in which I get to learn something new and have fun at the same time. i like to be very creative and I am a "closet" artist .

The most influential person in my life has been

I want someone who knows who he is and possesses an intellect and an inquisitive nature about life combined with a great smile and a wonderful laugh.

The first thing people notice about me

Kindness and Warmth?!?

The last book I read and enjoyed

My last book was a Charlaine Harris novel and it was fun. I read a lot of non-fiction, spiritual, self improvement books as well as novels

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. deep gratitude for the amazing world we live in and the opportunity to explore and learn
  2. deep gratitude for the love of my children, family and friends
  3. deep gratitude for the small things in life that make me smile

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I'm not sure what people don't notice. What I would like when meeting people for the first time that I can be open and learn something about them and that they can learn something about me. Just an opportunity to connect.

Friends Describe me as

Creative, Intelligent, Optimistic, Perceptive

A little more about me

I'm interested in dating at the moment not just marriage. I'm not excluding marriage as a possibility, I'd love to fall in love and live happily ever after but until then I'd like to enjoy dating!

What I like to read

Contemporary Literature & Fiction, Nonfiction, Religion and Spirituality

Books I've read

a course in miracles, self improvement, charlaine harris

Music I like to perform

Country, Folk and Traditional, Rock and Pop

Movies I like to Watch

Drama