Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #4454685638 A Single Woman in Carrollton, TX 70 / Homebased Health and Wellness

Never On special occasion I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'3"
  • State: Texas
  • City: Carrollton
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Some college
  • Religion: Christian

Carrollton, TX Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Carrollton, looking for a great guy. I completed some college. I'm 5'3". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Life, Love, Happiness. Setting and achieving goals.

I typically spend my leisure time

Reading, Meditating and Friends

The most influential person in my life has been

Emotional IntimacyHonest Open CommunicationEven Tempered

The first thing people notice about me

My Laugh!

The last book I read and enjoyed

"The Secret" is about the law of attraction. I realized that a belief is only a thought you keep thinking.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My Daughter
  2. My Health
  3. My Big Warm Plush Bed

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I look right in to your eyes when I greet you!

Friends Describe me as

Dependable, Funny, Outgoing, Spontaneous

A little more about me

I communicate best face to face