Now FREE to communicate

I'm a:
Seeking a:
Let's Go
Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #4453996738 A Single Woman in Coalinga, CA 35 / Department of Corrections Staff Services Analyst in Medical Appeals. Inmates can appeal if they haven't received proper medical care. I research and answer these appeals.

Never Never I don't have kids

Native American

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'6"
  • State: California
  • City: Coalinga
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Bachelors
  • Religion: Christian

Coalinga, CA Singles

Hi, I'm a Native American woman, living in Coalinga, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 5'6". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am most passionate about life itself. I hate just sitting around and letting life pass me by.

I typically spend my leisure time

I love to sew, knit, bake and be very domestic. I love to dance and I love to go out meet new people and try new restaurants.

The most influential person in my life has been

Honesty

The first thing people notice about me

That I am good.

The last book I read and enjoyed

Contracts law, it wasw full of cases regarding contracts and was very long and boring.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. I am thankful that my parents taught me about God at a very young age and that he is still first and foremost in my life.
  2. I am thankful that I am stronger than I think I am, that I can do everything for myself.
  3. For being born in America where I am free.

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I am very delicate/insecure.

Friends Describe me as

Affectionate, Funny, Good listener, Loyal

A little more about me

I have been hurt and I am looking for someone to really sweep me off my feet.