Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #4453784025 A Single Woman in Baltimore, MD 38 / Physician

Never On special occasion I don't have kids

Asian/Pacific Islander

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'1"
  • State: Maryland
  • City: Baltimore
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Doctorate
  • Religion: Christian

Baltimore, MD Singles

Hi, I'm a Asian/Pacific Islander woman, living in Baltimore, looking for a great guy. I have a Doctorate Degree. I'm 5'1". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

The most important thing in each person's life are the people that are in it. Family and friends are our priceless gifts, of course.

I typically spend my leisure time

Travelling is one of my greatest interests. Living the life of another culture, even for a short time, is an education that cannot be learned in books. I also love to cook. I find so much pleasure in eating and one of the best ways to share this joy is to give it to others, with food that I myself find delicious. Of course, it's the food I make!

The most influential person in my life has been

Honesty. I believe that a real relationship cannot exist without unconditional trust. If that is broken, the relationship will likely fail.

The first thing people notice about me

One of the first things people notice about me is my energy. I am not hyper, but definitely work hard at work, and play hard too. But when I am at home, I enjoy taking things at a leisurely pace.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My family is the greatest blessing of my life. They have always been supportive at every step.
  2. My freedom to travel and explore different countries and cultures of the world.
  3. I am thankful that I wake up everyday and am happy that I go to work to do my job.

Friends Describe me as

Affectionate, Good listener, Happy, Loyal