Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #4453781028 A Single Man in Brooklyn, NY 28 / student

Never On special occasion I don't have kids

Hispanic or Latino

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 6'0"
  • State: New York
  • City: Brooklyn
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Bachelors
  • Religion: Christian

Brooklyn, NY Singles

Hi, I'm a Hispanic or Latino man, living in Brooklyn, looking for a great girl. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 6'0". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

sports, friends, school, education, family, music, having fun,listening to others, giving helpful advice,helping friends and family

I typically spend my leisure time

playing sports such as basketball and handball. Going out to movies and dinner and hanging out, staying out of trouble. Good, clean save fun!

The most influential person in my life has been

A great personality I think is important, as well as a great sense of humor. I love laughing as well as making people laugh.

The first thing people notice about me

IDK, i'll have to say my dress game i guess....I like to dress good. Im high maintenance thats why i try to maintain myself.

The last book I read and enjoyed

wow....no answer for this one lol

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. my friends and family
  2. my education
  3. my independability

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

My personality and sense of humor...also my listening skills. I come off as a shy person but once you get to me and I get to know you the shyness goes away

Friends Describe me as

Funny, Good listener, Intelligent, Respectful

A little more about me

Well anything that i havent disclossed that they would like to know...ask.