Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #4453780231 A Single Woman in Prairieville, LA 56 / Travel Agent

Never Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'3"
  • State: Louisiana
  • City: Prairieville
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: High School
  • Religion: Christian

Prairieville, LA Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Prairieville, looking for a great guy. I've completed High School. I'm 5'3". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am very passionate about my family and friends. I am very loyal and always try to be there for my family and friends.

I typically spend my leisure time

LSU Baseball and sports, Spending time with my family and friends, fishing, going out to listen to bands around town, movies, spending quiet time at home

The most influential person in my life has been

I would like a man who is loyal, dependable, who makes me laugh, is there for me when things are good but also is there for me when things are not perfect. I want someone who is not only my partner, but my best friend.

The first thing people notice about me

My positive attitude.

The last book I read and enjoyed

The Choice. I love all of Nicholas Sparks books.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My wonderful family
  2. Having great friends
  3. Having a job that I love.

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I am a very caring and thoughtful person who always trys to put others ahead of myself

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Hard Working, Loyal, Thoughtful

A little more about me

I am a very honest, dependable and loyal person. I have a great group of friends but am looking for that special person to share my life with.