Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #4453780123 A Single Man in Daleville, AL 32 / Military

Never On special occasion I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'9"
  • State: Alabama
  • City: Daleville
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Bachelors
  • Religion: Christian

Daleville, AL Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Daleville, looking for a great girl. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 5'9". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

My job. It's important to me to earn the rights that so many people take for granted and to remember those who came before and helped pave the way. I love my career and it is a very large part of who I am.

I typically spend my leisure time

I enjoy hanging out with friends whether its wandering the town aimlessly, catching a movie, or just sitting around talking in front of the TV watching SciFi or while playing video games. I used to be into video games but that hobby has died out a lot. I try to get out and play paintball whenever I can. Its a lot of fun and a good workout at the same time.

The most influential person in my life has been

I am looking for someone who is stable both emotionally and in there daily lives. Some nights I like going out and finding things to do while other times just staying home can be fun; I'd like my match to share that sentiment. I also hope the person I meet enjoys traveling and wishes to see the world as my job will present the chance to see the world. A good sense of humor is a plus.

The first thing people notice about me

I'm pretty reserved when I first meet someone. People usually take this to mean that I'm always quiet and shy. Truth be told, once I get to know someone a bit and get more comfortable in the situation I become a lot more talkative and outgoing.

The last book I read and enjoyed

Right now i'm going through roughly 200+ pages worth of textbooks a week so casual reading isn't exactly fitting in.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. family and friends who helped me get where I am
  2. my job and the chance to serve my country
  3. my ability to see most problems with an open mind and think outside the box

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I am a good conversationalist when I'm on a topic I enjoy. I also love getting into debates about just about anything and can hold my own fairly well against most people. I'm also very open minded most of the time and therefor enjoy losing a good debate just as much as winning it since that means I've actually learned something.

Friends Describe me as

Dependable, Easy-Going, Hard Working, Intelligent

A little more about me

If you want to know more just ask. Like I said I don't have many secrets of my own, though I can keep a friends secret very well.