Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #4453775022 A Single Woman in Tucson, AZ 62 / retired

Never Never I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'1"
  • State: Arizona
  • City: Tucson
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: High School
  • Religion: Christian

Tucson, AZ Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Tucson, looking for a great guy. I've completed High School. I'm 5'1". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

My religious beliefs and family are the two most important things in my life, in that order. I take my covenants very seriously and strive to keep the commandments every day. I am very thankful for the repentance process.I raised my 2 sons alone most of their childhood so we are close, as I am with their wives and children. If I'd known grandchildren were so much fun I'd have had them first!

I typically spend my leisure time

Reading, genealogy, scripture study, watching TV, spending time with friends and family, exercising, trying to ignore the food commercials on TV, having down time. I like to spend time by myself but still want someone to be with. That's when I miss not having someone here. I have no interest in roommates as so many complications arise. In a "match" I would need a room just for me and my "stuff". After living alone for 12 years it would be difficult for me to give up all of my space.

The most influential person in my life has been

HONESTY !

The first thing people notice about me

That I am friendly and open to people.

The last book I read and enjoyed

I like mysteries, novels, how-tos, scriptures, Christmas stories, Ensign, Reader's Digest and more. I read more than one book at a time according to my mood. I like movies that are dramas, comedies, and 'chick-flicks' [ of course! ].

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. God and my religion
  2. my sons and their families
  3. my extended family

Friends Describe me as

Dependable, Good listener, Kind, Loyal

A little more about me

With me, what you see is what you get. I DON'T like people who play games. I want honesty right from the beginning. I can handle anything as long as I am told the truth, and told when it happens. I need to live in a moderate climate. I don't like to cook very much but would find it more enjoyable doing it for 2 people.I would appreciate anyone not interested to close this match immediately.Thank you.