Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #4453774126 A Single Man in Plainfield, VT 58 / Business owner

Never Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'8"
  • State: Vermont
  • City: Plainfield
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Dogs, Horses
  • Education: High School

Plainfield, VT Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Plainfield, looking for a great girl. I've completed High School. I'm 5'8". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I like to be outdoors a lot.Hiking,climbing,going for a walk.I like animals a lot.I have a horse and a dog.

I typically spend my leisure time

I joined a cross fit gym.You work out with a group.Its really not my nature to do that.But I really enjoy it. I'm a hiker.Love those mountains. I also like watching sports.

The most influential person in my life has been

Upbeat for sure.Kind and honest.Lover of life

The first thing people notice about me

Values would be one.Being a dad that is engaged with my children.

The last book I read and enjoyed

Dune,Steven King,history I like the news.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My children would be the most important thing to me.I want them to be happy in life.What ever route they take in life.
  2. My health would be second.I still have a lot of things I want to do in life[bucket list].So I want to stay active.
  3. My job would be third.I enjoy the challenge.And it funds all the things I want and em doing.

Friends Describe me as

Easy-Going, Good listener, Kind, Respectful

I am
Somewhat Liberal

What I like to read

Fantasy & Science Fiction

Sports I enjoy playing

Hiking, Horseback Riding, Mountain Biking, Mountain Climbing

Sports I enjoy watching

Baseball, Basketball, Extreme Sports, Football, Skiing

Music I like to perform

Bluegrass, Blues, Reggae