Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #4453772630 A Single Woman in Jacksonville, FL 36 / accounts payable/receivable

Never On special occasion I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'1"
  • State: Florida
  • City: Jacksonville
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Bachelors

Jacksonville, FL Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Jacksonville, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 5'1". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

take a look at "THREE things for which you are MOST thankful" and honesty between those in all types of relationships, going back to school for something fun - currently learning american sign language, might go back to math, or graphic design.

I typically spend my leisure time

reading, movies, walking at the park or beach, listening to music, hanging out

The most influential person in my life has been

honesty - I'm tired of what isn't being said or if something is an out right lie; dependabiliy - I need someone who wants a relationship and to be there for it; loyalty - to friends, to family, to responsibilities, and just me, no other girls on the side, unless they are truly friends.

The first thing people notice about me

confidence ... or that I talk a lot (by the way, most call me Becky or Becca)

The last book I read and enjoyed

David Eddings "The Belgariad" Volume Two (books 4-5). fantasy - adventure, hero is a kitchen boy to king, gets the girl, magic, monsters, etc. I accidently read the 12th book in the epic first. Since I already knew the ending [which I normally prefer not to] I read the rest in semi-backwards order too.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. family, life
  2. the "little" things: tea, thoughtful acts, conversations, a smile, etc.
  3. reading, anime, movies

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I'm not a morning person (but my cat is) ... my cat (or my alarm) gets me up around 5AM on week days so I can be pleasant to those at work; I have two tattoos on my back, possibly getting a third soon (that surprises people for some reason.)

Friends Describe me as

Dependable, Genuine, Hard Working, Loyal

A little more about me

If you want to go do something, I will plan it out, although when we get there... you might have to be the leader! I would love to do more camping, hiking, and other outdoor activities (I might need someone to teach me to do somethings - mountain biking, surfing, etc.); or going to the theater or art museum. I like a wide variety of things, if you aren't into all of them, that is okay, I can still enjoy them with a friend or by myself - although I very much prefer to spend time with the person I'm dating, just together or with friends.